Permaculture Home Garden

Permaculture Home Garden

“Co-operation, not competition, is the key”

My Senior project was the best experience of all my undergraduate studies as it allowed be to analyze and synthesize the information that I have gained during my “Sustainability” studies. My interest towards Permaculture and Agriculture in general has allowed me to expand my knowledge in both practice and theory by creating a “home garden” using the materials of the land and no power tools.

The aim of my project was not only for me to earn my qualifying credit for graduation but it was to demonstrate that with the correct “technique” and “attention” we are able to grow our own food to sustain ourselves. If you would like to view the method and details of my project please follow this link: Permaculture Design

Leave a comment